ADVERTISEMENT


Sony will host an event titled Find your new zone next week on June 28, 2022 Bee 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm BST.

The news was revealed via a tweet from the Sony UK Twitter account, and while it is clearly no Situationit certainly looks like this will be the event where the rumored upcoming hardware will be announced.

We’re rumored to hear about three new headsets and two new monitors next week, all under a new branding called INZONE. The title of the event and the unconfirmed new name for these products seem to tie the two together.

Two of the three new headsets will be wireless, one wired, and the new monitors will reportedly come with features “exclusive” to play station users.

Sony won’t say anything further about the event, but thanks to Henderson’s report, we may already have a good idea of ​​what to expect from it.

In any case, it doesn’t look like there will be any software announcements during this event, so don’t look for news about Ragnarok.

Source – [Twitter]




#Sony #hosting #event #titled #Find #Zone #week

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.