ADVERTISEMENT


According to a plague of IGNSEGA will unveil a brand new title tomorrow, which will reportedly steal the show for IGN’s Summer Of Gaming series of announcements and reveals.

The news was teased in a tweet that included a short recording, referring to what will be announced tomorrow on 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST.

It seems no one has really been able to figure out what it is, but fan speculation has already started rolling in, of course.

One person speculated that it could be a return of the rhythm thief franchise, another that Ecco the dolphin will be making a comeback.

SEGA, like any publisher that has been around for so long, can pull back a major backlog of IP and titles, so if it’s the revival of an old series, there are many options to choose from.

Although it is always possible that it is a new IP address. In either case, luckily we don’t have to wait long to find out.

Source – [IGN]




#SEGA #reveals #brand #title #tomorrow

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.